Electronics City Industrial Township Authority

Help-line Number: 080-4660-2222


Names and Designation of the Electronic City  Industrial Township Authority Members of the Third ELCITA Committee .

The Newly Elected Committee Members

Names and Designation of the Newly Elected Committee Members of the Electronic City  Industrial Township Authority.

Sr No Elected Member   (Click on Name to View Member’s Profile) Picture  ELCITA Committee Name of Industry Representing
1 Dr V Veerappan,
Co Founder & Director
  Chairman Tessolve Semiconductor Pvt Ltd Medium and Small Industries
2 Aruna Newton,
Global Head- Diversity & Inclusion, Sustainability Governance and Reporting at Infosys Limited
Member Infosys Limited Large Industry
3 Mr Girirajan Maignanam,
Senior Director – North America Delivery, HPE Pointnext Services Bangalore
Member Hewlett Packard Enterprise Globalsoft Pvt Ltd, Large Industry
3 Mr Kiron D Shah,
Managing Director
Member Velankani Information Systems Limited Medium and Small Industries
4 Mr Sanjay Koul,
Chairman & Managing Director
  Member Timken Engineering & Research India Pvt Ltd Medium and Small Industries
5 Mr. Sangappa
Deputy Secretary to Government-II
Member Urban Development Department
6 Mr. R. Ramesh
Member Commerce and Industries   Department
7 Mr. T.V. Murali
Jt. Director,
Member Town & Country Planning Department
8 Vacant
Member  Nominated Grama Panchayat


Supportscreen tag
Web Design MymensinghPremium WordPress ThemesWeb Development